If you are a Customer:
- Taskers will be able to see your profile if they are Exploring the app. They will be able to see you if you have a job that matches the Job Categories they are looking for.
- Taskers will see your profile when you post a Public Task.
- Tasker will see your profile if you post a Private Task to a specific Tasker.